Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Introducing Tobias Birk Nielsen

"Fucking Young! presents in exclusive the final MA collection from Copenhagen-based designer Tobias Birk Nielsen. He will be showing this collection titled “Uniform of Great Hope” during the upcoming edition of Copenhagen Fashion Week in August. Video: Philip Peng Rosenthal. Photographers: Charlotte Ea & Ingi Arnason

UNIFORM OF GREAT HOPE by Tobias Birk Nielsen from Philip Peng Rosenthal on Vimeo.

U Adolfo Dominguez Fall/Winter 2016 Campaign

:U Adolfo Dominguez unveiled its Fall/Winter 2016 campaign, featuring model Brad Allen captured by Ernesto Artillo and styled by Xavi Reyes." -

Tim Schuhmacher by Mark Rabadan

"Tim Schuhmacher captured by the lens of Mark Rabadan and styled by Way Perry, for the latest issue of Rollacoaster magazine." -

Lucky Blue Smith by Nico Bustos

"Lucky Blue Smith shot by Nico Bustos for the latest coverstory of Vogue EspaƱa." -

Jordan Robson by Darren Black

"Jordan Robson at BalletBoyz captured by the lens of Darren Black." -

Related Posts with Thumbnails
template by