Monday, June 5, 2017

Video Premiere Radiohead - I Promise

Radiohead pulls out a dusty gem from their acclaimed 1997 album, OK Computer. The track is called "I Promise" and has been previously unreleased from the aforementioned but will make its debut on OKNOTOK a deluxe reissue.

"OKNOTOK comprises the original OK Computer 12-track track album, eight B-sides and three previously unreleased tracks: ‘I Promise,’ ‘Lift,’ and ‘Man Of War.’ All material is newly remastered from the original analogue tapes.

'OK Computer' was originally released in 1997 and featured the singles ‘Paranoid Android’, ‘Karma Police and ‘No Surprises’. Widely regarded as one of Radiohead's most important albums, the LP was also nominated for a Grammy award in 1998 and was their first album to reach #1 in the UK."

Check out the video below directed by Michal Marczak.


0 Comment Us Here:

Related Posts with Thumbnails
template by